…When Julie in My Office Fell in Love with the Cleaning Hunk

Olay. This is the LAST time I mention the Cleaning Hunk!

No really. I am totally over the Cleaning Hunk.

I certainly don’t dream about the Cleaning Hunk in my sleep.

There’s no reason why I would secretly be spending my days watching the Cleaning Hunk at my desk or trying to track down the tight-bodied model to see if he’s making any upcoming trips to the west coast.

No, I can say with all the confidence in the world that I totally have the Cleaning Hunk out of my system.

But if Julie, the producer sitting at the next desk from me happens to have him on her computer all day, I certainly have no way of putting a halt to it.

Leave a Reply

