…When Julie Ripped the Back of Her Pants at Work

Hee hee! It just happened. She doesn’t know I’m typing this. She’s such a sweetie. And she’s got a cute boom-boom too. When she ripped her pants, I saw it a little!

2 Responses to “…When Julie Ripped the Back of Her Pants at Work”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Love that you talk about me ripping my pants. Nice save with the boom boom…ok it did make it ok:) You know you like it.

  2. Gary Green Says:

    If I was into the girly boom-boom you’d be the one I’d sing “Boom Boom Boom Let’s Go Back to My Room” to. Shouldn’t you be looking for footage of a certain famous tv house?????

Leave a Reply

