….When One Day a Year, More Than 5,000 Kids Will Accidentally Blow Off A FInger

Click Here to advance to the ForTheBoys TV demo

YouTube Link

5 Responses to “….When One Day a Year, More Than 5,000 Kids Will Accidentally Blow Off A FInger”

  1. Frosty Snowbro Says:

    I don’t know what is worse, the fact that this was made or the fact that I just watched it all. It’s like a bad train wreck.

  2. scott-o-rama Says:

    Oh my.

    This is just wrong on so many different levels.

  3. Knottyboy Says:

    OMG when the one guy starts slapping his ass halfway in on the song. I almost spewed coffee on my monitor. LOL I’m going to hop in the shower and try it for my self.
    kb

  4. so HOT!!!:-0

  5. chris m || hunkdujour Says:

    I freakin’ loved this show — it lives on in Canada, but I still long for the day you’ll be on the air in the USA again. =)

    Chris in Seattle

Leave a Reply

