This is Why No One Knows the Name of the Third One

That’s right. I’m saying it. She’s the total Shelley Hack of the group. Thank God Beyone recovers to start the lip sync in time.

“Where you at… ? You on da floor, bitch!”


3 Responses to “This is Why No One Knows the Name of the Third One”

  1. Knottyboy Says:

    I can’t tell you how many times I get all frocked up to go gets me some milk from da sto and I’ze fall flat on my ass in my Versace mules. Damn gurl, like I’ze be drinkin’ -n- shit?
    kb

  2. lol @ this video, and the don’t be mean to michelle comments at youtube.

    i was reminded of the a recent favorite, jewel and beyonce singing “proud mary”. beyonce was a better dancer but jewel kicked her butt in the singing dept.

    p.s.

    lucy take notes jewel was smokin hot. what say, you trade in your pistol for a yellow dress?

  3. oops, i forgot the link.

Leave a Reply

