…When No Animals Were Photoshopped in the Making of This Post


No. Z has not called Jenny yet.

Sometimes when it’s late at night and I don’t have any food, I look over at him and he dissolves into one of those roast turkeys you see in the old Tex Avery cartoons. But so far, I have managed not to act on it.

4 Responses to “…When No Animals Were Photoshopped in the Making of This Post”

  1. Freakin’ fat cat.

  2. Anonymous Says:

    You can use him for a footrest!

  3. Michael Granberry Says:

    You should see him in 3D…

  4. omg @ dissolves into a roast turkey. i’d just taken a sip and what didn’t end up on my screen and shirt burned my nose. you’re my favorite.

Leave a Reply

