…When It’s Easier to Pic Than Post

As I settle into the gig at Ellen, here are some pics from the Caribbean cruise, the “On Board” series. “Swimming with Stingrays” and “Gluttony in the Grand Dining Room” to come. Enjoy!

3 Responses to “…When It’s Easier to Pic Than Post”

  1. Michael Granberry Says:

    Oh my my my…what a handsome man you are! I love you, baby! 🙂

  2. Knottyboy Says:

    You stylish rogue. Um…the brassiere pic is strangely arousing. Mind if knotty has a bit of a feel? I’m sure your hubby won’t mind.
    kb

  3. chris m || hunkdujour Says:

    Awesome photos — you’d think you two model on the side or something!

Leave a Reply

