When Datalounge Commenter "Anonymous 14" Exhibits His or Her Tremendously Refined Taste

From the comment thread at Datalounge in regards to my blind school firepost, because I just can’t get enough admiration!

“Thank you, R6!

I remembered reading a hilarious recap somewhere but couldn’t remember where.

Now, remind me. Who the fuck is Gary Green? I must have originally gone to that site for some reason. I think he is SO cute.”

2 Responses to “When Datalounge Commenter "Anonymous 14" Exhibits His or Her Tremendously Refined Taste”

  1. Cap'n Marrrrk Says:

    Rock ON!

    No one ever says that to me. All I ever hear is: Awwww he looks like a baby seal…Lets hit him with this bat.

  2. Whatever brings people to your blog, I say continue the good work! (and more pics of Mario Lopez in the shower, just in case.)

Leave a Reply

